Customer Reviews

Buying Summit SKU UPC Model

Just what I was looking for

Nov 11, 2015 by Becky Brown

This was exactly what I was looking for. I have hit a wall, and this event gave me an opportunity to bust through the wall and gain the education I need to become successful.


So glad to be there

Nov 11, 2015 by Bernadette Strom

I was so glad I was there. Every time that you come you learn something new, and that's so important.


Well Orchestrated

Nov 05, 2015 by Beth Cooper

The whole event was so well orchestrated. A good quality event made so that the information builds upon itself, providing a full body of knowledge.


Very Specific

Nov 05, 2015 by Bill Sharkey

The way that we get walked through the program is great. We are able to take an over abundance over information and just narrow it down so we will be able to take what we need to benefit.


Valuable Information!

Oct 30, 2015 by Bradley Warner

Definitely was above my expectations. I came in not knowing anything, and no I have the tools to do well. Very valuable information.


Professional!

Oct 30, 2015 by Alice Dent

There is a lot of opportunities presented. I was excited, but not surprised at how professional and great everything was. Definitely recommending.


Really Interesting

Oct 19, 2015 by Brenda Mathers

I went in and was really really interested, and listen to what was said, and I learned how to make the programs work for me. This has been a wonderful experience.


Got Me Involved

Oct 19, 2015 by Calvin Reid

This was a great way for me to get involved and on the ground running with the information that I received. Amazing weekend


They Lit the Fire

Oct 02, 2015 by Darcy Wright

We all have different lives that we are in, but these workshops make it so we can all apply what we learn specifically to our lives. The trainers really helped to light the fire under me so I can become successful.


Thank You!!

Oct 02, 2015 by Joel Michel

The event this past weekend was amazing. It was great to learn so much in such a short amount of time. A lot to process but i'm extremely glad that I've started the path with this event in particular.


5.0 5.0 21 21 This was exactly what I was looking for. I have hit a wall, and this event gave me an opportunity to bust through the wall and gain the education I need to become successful. Buying Summit
Page:
123

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

The Buying Summit

An exclusive event where our students have the opportunity to buy turnkey assets and receive training from top real estate trainers.