Customer Reviews

3-Day Workshop SKU UPC Model

A wealth of information

May 11, 2016 by Sue Hurd

I've been a Realtor for 20 years and thought I would be ahead of the game at this workshop. I new I had to retrain my thought process from Realtor to Real Estate Investor and the training and instructor were amazing. So excited for the next step!


Make It Your Own!

Nov 11, 2015 by Janice Stuck

At first I thought I would be overwhelmed, but after receiving all the information, I was able to see that it was all neatly organized and put together in a way that makes it easy to understand!


Great Support Team!

Nov 11, 2015 by Josh Dority

I loved how the support team was there to answer any questions that I had, it was definitely very informative, and the staff was all amazing!


Take the Time

Nov 05, 2015 by Felice Orlando

So simple that you can catch it right away, but if you think about all of the great information that is given and put it into action, you can definitely make yourself successful very easily.


Listen and Learn

Nov 05, 2015 by James Dean

I went into the event with a few facts I thought were true, but they turned out to be misconceptions. I feel so much more confident now that i'm able to put what I've learned into action


Definitely Profited From It

Oct 30, 2015 by John Dority

Everyone who was at the event was so nice. From the presenters to the audience, we all felt like one big family working to obtain an equal goal. I'm super excited and pleased with the event!


Such An Exciting Event

Oct 30, 2015 by Joyce Davis

Very Informative. I definitely recommend it to other people. I find this event very exciting and motivating, I love it!


I'm a new person

Oct 19, 2015 by Kathleen Stuck

I've seen a lot of business ventures that haven't worked out for me, but this event has been amazing, really up my alley. I think that with this training, i'll be able to advance my future farther than i've ever imagined. Thank you!!


Motivation I Needed

Oct 19, 2015 by David Powers

Everyone at the event was so upfront and cooperative. It was a great experience, I really enjoyed myself, and it made me believe that I could do this!


The Perfect Amount of Push

Oct 02, 2015 by Dennis Mutten

The mentors were really great at working with you, and that really makes a difference. They gave me the extra push that I needed in order to start on this journey.


5.0 5.0 24 24 I've been a Realtor for 20 years and thought I would be ahead of the game at this workshop. I new I had to retrain my thought process from Realtor to Real Estate Investor and the 3-Day Workshop
Page:
123

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Brock Madsen

Brock-Madsen-200x250

Brock Madsen has over 25 years of professional speaking experience. His experience extends from speaking in all 50 states to speaking in multiple countries. Brock’s public speaking talent can be displayed through the many awards he has won throughout the years. In fact, he has won the award, Speaker of the Year, for every company that he has represented. Brock attended college at the University of Utah, after which he began investing in real estate and found his true passion.

Although born in Utah, Brock grew up in Grand Junction, CO. During these younger years Brock found his passion for hunting and fishing. He loves spending time outdoors with his six children and wife of 28 years. When asked what his greatest accomplishments have been he always answers spending time with his family.

Paul Young

Paul-Young-200x250

Paul Young has over 15 years of experience investing in real estate all across North America and the Caribbean. Having been a student himself, Paul was able to study with and train with some of the most successful entrepreneurs throughout the industry. Paul’s background stems from the fashion merchandising industry where he spent several years before retiring and focusing on real estate.

As a strong believer in giving back to society, Paul has focused on helping others acquire property, real estate backed notes, and other income producing assets. When Paul isn’t helping others he can be found spending time with his family. He currently calls Canada home where he can also be found speeding around the city’s auto racing tracks. He is also a passionate amateur photographer all the while facilitating real estate events with over 13 different clients.

3-Day Workshop

This training event provides invaluable investing education, tips, strategies, and information relevant to today’s real estate market.

Biographies

Deno Fabrizio

Deno-Fabrizio-200x250

Deno Fabrizio began working in real estate 15 years ago. However, before Deno began working in real estate he attended Rick’s College. Soon after graduating, Deno launched his professional career by selling hospital equipment and medical supplies. Soon after he transitioned into real estate, which ultimately led to his career teaching and instructing others.

When Deno isn’t helping others learn about real estate he is spending time raising his 4 kids. Deno loves to golf, experience everything the outdoors has to offer, and reminiscing about his youth as a bull rider. Deno currently resides in Utah with his wife, kids, and plenty of outdoors for all of them.

Mark Gonsalves

Mark-Gonsalves-200x250

Mark Gonsalves, or Gonzo as his friends know him, has a way of devoting himself to anything he puts his mind to. Mark graduated with his Bachelor’s degree in history from the Virginia Military Institute while serving part of his 8 years dedicated to the US Armed forces. After his service he went on to obtain an advanced Spanish degree from Dartmouth University. After which, Mark took everything he learned to teach others as a master trainer with the Mastery University.

Mark is originally from Massachusetts, which was the perfect setting for his sense of adventure and adrenaline. He loves being outside, drumming, skydiving, scuba diving, and travelling with his 4 children. When he isn’t hanging out with his kids or going on an adrenaline packed adventure Mark can be found at one of his Tony Robbins franchises in either Vermont, New York, or Massachusetts.

Scott Lamm

Scott-Lamm-200x250

Scott Lamm is the president of a private investing and consulting firm called SC Lamm & Associates, Inc. Before he became the president of this successful firm Scott worked with Morgan Stanley. For 12 years he travelled the world lecturing about real estate and global security markets in regions such as, North America, Europe, Asia, the Middle East, Australia, and New Zealand. Scott’s personal hobbies revolve around mentoring families, individuals, and businesses through the process of identifying and implementing best practice methods in order to achieve dynamic and lasting change to both their personal and financial lives.
Scott is also passionate about his position on the advisory board at Breathe Global & its Breathe LHC treatment facilities, which is a nationwide premier treatment provider for 21st century solutions to addictions, such as drugs, alcohol, and eating disorders. When Scott isn’t busy helping others he is spending time with his wife of 31 years, his 3 children, and 2 granddaughters. As of 2007 Scott has also split his time living between the USA and sunny Australia.

Kory Thurston

Kory-Thurston-200x250

Kory Thurston attended college at Brigham Young University where he graduated with his Bachelor’s degree in Psychology and a minor in communications. Since college, Kory has been managing and owning successful businesses. He started out managing a training department for a $30 million per year company. During this time, he trained over 1,000 employees in different sales techniques in a 2-year period. Kory then went on to become the general manager in the sales department where he grew their sales from $50,000 a week to over $500,000 a week.

However, before he became a successful businessman he grew up in a small town in Rupert, Idaho. Kory worked on his family’s farm where he raised cattle and tended to all the farm needs. Now, he spends his time with his 6 children and his lovely wife of 8 years. Kory loves participating in any sport with a board especially, snowboarding, wakeboarding, skating, surfing, and paddle boarding. While he stays busy teaching others how to become successful in the business world and spending time with his family, when he does find some spare time he spends it starting a non-profit organization for Autistic children and their families.

Bonita Fieser

Bonita-Fieser-200x250

Bonita Fieser has always been passionate about helping others. She has worked hard to help create legacies within families that will carry on for generations. By teaching how to be successful or helping them through each step of the process Bonita focuses on helping individuals learn and grow together. Through her years of dedication Bonita has won multiple awards such as: Trainer of the Year, Master Trainer, and Curriculum Development. She then went on to create a business brand called, Launch Your Business.

When Bonita isn’t busy helping others she can be found in Wichita, Kansas with her three sons. Her talent and legacy has been passed on to her sons, as they are all entrepreneurs and investors, which have created a family legacy that will last for generations to come.

Bryan Deucher

Bryan-Deucher-200x250

In 1995 Bryan Deucher started his own consulting company. Since then, he has traveled the world consulting others regarding different matters, such as, stock trading, real estate investing, and general business topics. Throughout the years Bryan has won many awards for his skills in these industries. In 1994 he started investing in real estate after he graduated from the University of Utah with a degree in business management. He’s invested in everything from single-family homes to multi-unit properties and commercial buildings. He has even invested in land development and note purchases as well.

Currently, Bryan dedicates his time to educating students around the world on the successful investment strategies that have worked for him. When he’s not educating he’s usually spending time with his two children and his lovely wife. You can usually find the Deucher family playing golf together or traveling together. Both of his children enjoy sports and Bryan has enjoyed supporting them and coaching them throughout the years. He also loves to give back to the community and is currently the assistant coach with the varsity basketball team at a local high school in Orem Utah.