Customer Reviews

Live Introductory Event SKU UPC Model

Make the Change

Nov 11, 2015 by Mark King

Such an enjoyable experience at this event. I recommend it to anyone who is trying to make a change in their lives.


Life Changing

Nov 11, 2015 by Jacqueline Piper

I loved how I was able to receive information to help me to be successful on my own. Life changing!


Took a Leap of Faith

Nov 05, 2015 by Holly Joiner

Best decision I ever made, I was so happy I was able to attend. I definitely do not regret it.


Real Estate Income Event

Oct 30, 2015 by Williandres Smith

Hello,

I wanted to let you know that, in my opinion, your invitation to this event was somewhat misleading in that: 1) the advertised 90 minute seminar was actually 3 hours--I have a disability that prevents me from participating in activities lasting longer than 2 hours, so it would have been nice to know the length in advance; 2) the initial presentation, supposedly on investment strategies and turning properties into cash, was actually a sales pitch for your course; 3) the course you were pitching was a 3-day course in Lansing, MI--my disability prevents me from attending lengthy courses, and I cannot drive for more than one hour (Lansing is a 90 minute drive from Kalamazoo; and lastly 4) there was a $2,000 requirement, payable the day of the seminar, to attend the full 3 hour session (tuition for your course)--while I had $2,000, I was not prepared to spend it, since the seminar was billed as being free. Furthermore, I would require a great deal more information that I could research in advance, before I would part with this amount of money.

With all of this being said, I still must commend the event coordinator for explaining the content and purpose of the event, prior to the first presentation. He helped me determine that the seminar would not be appropriate for me, based on my objectives and intent. I really appreciated the assistance he provided, and I may take a course at a later date because of how well I was treated. I also feel compelled to say you may be doing yourselves a disservice by not including the details I've mentioned in your invitations. It surely would be advantageous to know the approximate number of attendees when planning for meals and logistics. In addition, I spoke with other people who, like me, had the requisite disposable funds, but were leaving because they too were unprepared to make the investment--and several of them indicated they felt they had been misled intentionally. You probably could get more well-qualified attendees (and fewer dissatisfied non-attendees) if you would specify your requirements in advance.

I thank you for your kind consideration,

Williandres Smith


Spectacular Weekend

Oct 30, 2015 by Natalia Ungaro

All of the work that went in to make this event what it was made it amazing. Very well presented and put together, i'm looking forward to starting my future!


Great Experience

Oct 30, 2015 by Francisco

There were a lot of questions that I had that were answered, and also a lot of fears that were conquered by this event!


Total Package!!

Oct 30, 2015 by Annie Duncan

Such a great learning opportunity. I didn't just gain knowledge, I was presented with a system and with mentor, definitely received the entire package. Thank you!


Just Do It!

Oct 19, 2015 by Chris Clark

It was incredible all of the different options that were presented, and how well they were presented. The opportunities presented were amazing! Super excited to get started.


No Experience Necessary

Oct 19, 2015 by Angelo Pierce

I learned a heap of information I would have never of known, this event was so informative. The event was well worth it.


Real Excited to Begin!

Oct 02, 2015 by Sally Chapel

I had a great experience. My brain was full. The level of instruction is excellent, and I was like a sponge absorbing all of the information, and I'm excited to put it to work and see success!


4.9 5.0 22 22 Such an enjoyable experience at this event. I recommend it to anyone who is trying to make a change in their lives. Live Introductory Event
Page:
123

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Live Introductory Training

At this event, students will be given an insight into the current real estate market and the opportunity that exists to profit. Different strategies are taught on how to best approach this opportunity.